EVENTS NEAR Wichita, KS
Set Location
Oct 15 Thu
Collective Soul (Rescheduled from 6/5/20)
Oct 22 Thu
Ron White (Rescheduled from 04/16/2020)
Mar 4 Thu
Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020 and 09/24/2020)
Mar 4 Thu
Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020 and 09/24/2020)
Mar 8 Mon
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/21/2020 and 10/04/2020)
Mar 14 Sun
As I Lay Dying (Rescheduled from 06/14/2020)
Mar 27 Sat
Alabama (Rescheduled from 11/02/2019 and 07/31/2020)
Apr 16 Fri
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020 and 9/2/2020)
Apr 22 Thu
Casting Crowns (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020 and 09/29/2020)
Apr 30 Fri
Air Supply (Rescheduled from 06/06/2020)
May 11 Tue
Southern Culture on the Skids (Rescheduled from 5//12/2020)
Jul 11 Sun
Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020)
Aug 12 Thu
The Avett Brothers (Rescheduled from 08/11/2020)
Sep 9 Thu
The Cadillac Three (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020 9/5/2020)
Sep 11 Sat
Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020)
Sep 16 Thu
38 Special (Rescheduled from 09/17/2020)
Nov 11 Thu
Celtic Thunder (Rescheduled from 11/12/2020)
avaScript tag